Facebook Friends Unite! Help us secure $20K in funding!

Chase Community Giving is using Facebook to determine which 200 non-profit organizations nation-wide will receive donations of $250K, $100K or $20K.

Eclipse is in the top 200 now, and we need your help to stay there!

If you’re on Facebook, visit Chase Community Giving and cast a vote for Eclipse Theatre Company!

If you’re not on Facebook, please pass this message along to someone who is!

And once you’re there, you can keep right on supporting the Chicago theatre community … you can cast up to twenty votes, and help secure funding for all your favorite Chicago theatre companies! Use the links below to support our friends in the community:

… or use the handy Chase Community Giving search page to find and vote for your favorite non-profit organizations.

Voting ends on July 12, 2010 – we need your vote and your help spreading the word so Eclipse can receive $20,000 or more!

10 Responses

  1. I am in fact grateful to the owner of this site who has shared this wonderful article
    at at this place.

  2. Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue with your web site in web explorer, may test this? IE nonetheless is the market leader and a big element of other people will miss your fantastic writing due to this problem.

  3. Why users still make use of to read news papers when in
    this technological globe the whole thing is existing on net?

  4. It is a soundless extraordinarily that allure more persons’ attention. It seems that there are several different opinions, when it mentions the trainer design. They are a platform type sandal that feature a medallion in the center of the thong style strap.

  5. Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to
    look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and fantastic style and design.

  6. I read this post fully concerning the difference of latest and preceding technologies, it’s amazing article.

  7. Thanks for some other informative web site.

    Where else could I get that kind of information written
    in such a perfect method? I’ve a undertaking that I am simply now operating on, and I’ve
    been at the glance out for such information.

  8. Hi there, all is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing data,
    that’s in fact good, keep up writing.

  9. Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so
    I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything.

    Do you have any helpful hints for rookie blog writers?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  10. Good response in return of this matter with genuine arguments and explaining all regarding that.

Leave a Reply

